irasia.com


SOHO China Limited

Analyst Coverage

FirmContactTelephoneEmail

Cazanove

Guo Jin

(852) 2123 0456

jin.guo@cazenove.com

Citi

Oscar Choi

(852) 2501 2737

oscar.choi@citi.com

Citi

Marco Sze

(852) 2501 2466

marco.sze@citi.com

Citic

Garrick Cheng

(852) 2237 9112

garrickcheng@citic.com.hk

DBS Vickers

Carol Wu

(852) 2863 8841

carol_wu@hk.dbsvickers.com

DBS Vickers

Ken He

86 (21) 6888 3375

ken_he@hk.dbsvickers.com

Goldman Sachs

Yi Wang

86 (21) 2401 8930

yi.wang@ghsl.cn

Goldman Sachs

Vicky Li

86 (21) 2401 8926

vicky.li@ghsl.cn

Guodu

Bernard Chu

(852) 3418 0266

bernardchu@guodu.com.hk

HSBC

Michelle Kwok

(852) 2996 6918

michellekwok@hsbc.com.hk

KGI

Timothy Yeung

(852) 2878 4254

timothy.yeung@kgia.com

Kingsway

Jim Fong

(852) 2283 7336

jim.fong@kingswaygroup.com

Merrill Lynch

Wenhan Chen

(852) 3508 7008

wenhan.chen@baml.com

Morgan Stanley

John Lam

(852) 2848 5412 

John.Lam@morganstanley.com

RBS

David Ng

(852) 2971 8735

david.k.c.ng@rbs.com

Samsung

Wee Liat Lee

(852) 3411 3716

weeliat.lee@samsungfn.com

Standard Chartered

Raymond Cheng

(852) 3983 8516

Raymond.WM.Cheng@sc.com

Taifook

Danielle Wang

(852) 2848 4333

danielle.d-wang@taifook.com

UBS

Eva Lee

(852) 3712 4243

eva-c.lee@ubs.com

UBS

Summer Xia

(852) 3712 4226

summer.xia@ubs.com

Jefferies

Christie Ju

(852) 3743 8012

cju@jefferies.com

Credit Suisse

Alvin Wong

 

alvin.wong@credit-suisse.com

Credit Suisse

kelvin Tam

(852) 2101 6582

kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com

Macquarie

David Ng

(852) 3922 1291

david.ng@macquarie.com

Macquarie

Wilson Ho

(852) 3922 3248

Wilson.Ho@macquarie.com

Nomura

Stephen Chueng

(852) 2252 1559

stephen.cheung@nomura.com

Nomura

Jeffrey Gao

(852) 2252 1569

Jeffrey.gao@nomura.com

Disclaimer: SOHO China Limited is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Any information, statistics, opinion, forecasts or recommendation regarding the financial position and/or operating performance of SOHO China Limited made by these analysts are solely those of theirs and do not represent views or opinions of SOHO China Limited or its management, and reference above does not imply SOHO China Limited's endorsement of their views or opinions.

updated 20th July, 2016


  • Company's Index
  • irasia.com

  • © Copyright 1996-2017 irasia.com Ltd. All rights reserved.
    DISCLAIMER: irasia.com Ltd makes no guarantee as to the accuracy or completeness of any information provided on this website. Under no circumstances shall irasia.com Ltd be liable for damages resulting from the use of the information provided on this website.
    TRADEMARK & COPYRIGHT: All intellectual property rights subsisting in the contents of this website belong to irasia.com Ltd or have been lawfully licensed to irasia.com Ltd for use on this website. All rights under applicable laws are hereby reserved. Reproduction of this website in whole or in part without the express written permission of irasia.com Ltd is strictly prohibited.
    TERMS OF USE: Please read the Terms of Use governing the use of our website.